 |
Dear Valued Customer,
In order to optimise your cloud storage capacity, Adobe is implementing a new process for deleted files in Creative Cloud storage. Starting 4 June 2023, newly deleted files will be retained for 30 days and then permanently removed. Deleted files stored for over 30 days in the Deleted folder prior to this date will also be permanently removed. You may not see these changes right away.
Here’s what to do next:
- Review all files in your Deleted folder and recover those you wish to keep.
- Permanently delete files on your own to recover storage quota here.
- Do nothing and the new process will begin to manage retention of your deleted files.
Adobe’s Customer Support organisation is available to answer any questions. Please contact them here.
Regards,
Creative Cloud Services Team |
|
 |
Manage Account
Customer Support
Forums |
Adobe, the Adobe logo, Creative Cloud, the Creative Cloud logo and Document Cloud are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe in the United States and/or other countries.
This is not a comprehensive list of Adobe trademarks. For a full list, refer to the Adobe Trademark Guidelines. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
Registered office: Adobe Systems Software Ireland Limited, 4‑6 Riverwalk, Citywest Business Park, Dublin 24, Ireland. Registered number: 344992
Read online |
|
|